top of page

Drop Box Locations

Herkimer County

Ilion Police Department

55 1st St Ilion NY 13357

Drop off 24/7

Mohawk Police Department

28 Columbia St Mohawk NY 13407

Drop off 24/7

*If an officer is not present, use phone outside of department*

Herkimer Police Department

120 Green St Herkimer NY 13350

Drop off 24/7

Frankfort Police Department

Town Hall 201 3rd Ave Frankfort NY 13340

Drop off 9AM-4PM

Thank you to all local departments who were able to participate in the DEA national take back event.

Dolgeville Police Department

41 N Main St. Dolgeville NY

Drop off 24/7

Sheriff's Office

320 N. Main St Herkimer NY

Drop off 8AM-5PM

*Summer hours are 8AM-4PM*

Little Falls Police Department

659 E Main St. Little Falls NY 13365

Drop off 8:30 AM-4 PM

Town of Webb Police Department

3139 State Route 28, Old Forge, NY

Drop off 24/7

bottom of page